Cooling Off

When I’m stressed, I like to look at water.  On this particular day, this view of the Hudson River helped cool my head and relieve some built up tension.

2 Comments to “Cooling Off”

  1. oh my”” wonderful scenery
    ,,very relaxing…..what a lovely post!!!!

  2. Nice blog about the Hudson River. Thomas Cole was born in England but moved to the United States as a youth. His talents for painting were soon discovered and his works focused on landscapes and the Hudson River. Please check out my blog and let me know what you think! What a neat way to do Thomas Cole art and fun with it! http://segmation.wordpress.com/2011/03/26/thomas-cole-founder-of-the-hudson-river-school-www-segmation-com/

Leave a Reply

